Board of Directors

Chairman

Arne Dunhem

chair@usfriendsofchalmers.org
Treasurer

Håkan Lindh

treasurer@usfriendsofchalmers.org
Secretary

Joseph Siryani

joseph.siryani@ericsson.com
Legal advisor

Lars Johansson

lars.johansson@klgates.com
Board member

Timo Lehes

timo.lehes@gmail.com
Board member

Franco Maras

fcmaras@gmail.com
Board member

Per Treven

per.treven@ericsson.com
Board member

Anders Wennberg

anders.wennberg@chalmers.se
President

Marianne Ericsson

mericsson@me.com
Internal Auditor

Jacob Wallin

Board member

Mahsa Nakhjiri

mahsa.nakhjiri@gmail.com
“Help our students and researchers to excel through a donation” - Stefan Bengtsson, President Make A Donation* *Tax relieved
Menu