“Help an American student get a World Class Education at Chalmers” - Stefan Bengtsson, President Make A Donation* *Tax relieved

Board of Directors

Chairman

Arne Dunhem

chair@usfriendsofchalmers.org
Treasurer

Håkan Lindh

treasurer@usfriendsofchalmers.org
Secretary

Joseph Siryani

joseph.siryani@ericsson.com
Legal advisor

Lars Johansson

lars.johansson@klgates.com
Board member

Timo Lehes

timo.lehes@gmail.com
Board member

Per Treven

per.treven@ericsson.com
President

Marianne Ericsson

mericsson@me.com
Internal Auditor

Jacob Wallin

Board member

Mahsa Nakhjiri

mahsa.nakhjiri@gmail.com
Board member

Peter Linder

peter.linder@ericsson.com
Board member (Chalmers representative)

Håkan Simonsen

hakan.simonsen@chalmers.se
Menu